Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Convention 2019
Share |

Alabama State Chiropractic Association

2019 Convention & Exposition

Something for Everyone!

May 31- June 2, 2019

Renaissance Ross Bridge Resort and Spa

Birmingham, Alabama

2019 Merit Award Recipients

Left to Right: Dr. Rodney Herring, DC of the Year; Dr. Kevin Palmer, President's Choice Award
Dr. Ellen Witt, President's Choice Award; Dr. Peter DeFranco, President's Choice Award;
Dr. Brad Russell, President's Choice Award; Dr. Drew Klein, ASCA President

 Not Pictured: Dr. Jon Alan Smith and Dr. Richard Bechert, President's Choice Award Recipients


Thank you to all of our talented speakers, to our charismatic vendors, to our dedicated members, and to all of our guests. Your contributions to the ASCA and to the Chiropractic profession are what make events like this possible. We look forward to seeing you next year at the 2020 Convention and Exposition!

Convention 2019 Gold Sponsors






Concierge Chiropractic Group 


View the current 2019 vendor list HERE

Sign In